Board of Directors- 2014

Irv Stumler- President

irv@cleanandgreen.org 

Jerry Finn- Vice President

jerry@nacleanandgreen.com 

Walter J. Baynard V. - Secretary & Treasurer

wbaynard@yourcommunitybank.com

Gina Anderson

Purdue Extension

gmanders@purdue.edu

 David Barksdale

dddcbark@aol.com

 Eddie Bobbitt

paul.bobbitt@louisville.edu

 Joe Glover

joglover@indiana.edu

 Roger Jeffers

rjeffers@cityofnewalbany.com

 Letty Walter

letitia.walter@gmail.com

 Norm Melhiser

nmelhiser@gmail.com

 Suellen Wilkinson

suellen@insightbb.com

 

Advisory:

Sam Shine

 David Bauer

davidbauer@shulerbauer.com

 Justin Endres

jendres@ylek.com